Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5 September – Friday 21 December
Half Term
Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
 
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April
Half Term
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
 
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April – Friday 19 July
(Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May)
Half Term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Staff Training Days 

2018 - 2019
Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Thursday 3 January 2019
Friday 4 January 2019
Friday 29 March 2019