Skip to content ↓

Contact emails

General enquiries: Mrs J Marsh/Ms L Yeates -

Absence reporting: Mrs L Stangroome - or click absence to complete the form.

Y7 & In Year Admissions: Mrs N Prendergast -

Y12 & Y13 Admissions: Miss J Van Rensburg -


However, if your concern is of a pastoral nature, please email

If your concern is of an academic nature, please email : Mrs N Prendergast -


To contact the Headteacher, Jonathan Wood, please email

To contact our Chair of Governors, Charles Doyle, please email Alternatively, he can be reached via the school office.