Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September – Thursday 16 December (revised date)

(in lieu of the additional Bank Holiday for the Queen's Jubilee: Friday 17 December)

Half Term
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
 
Spring Term 2022
Thursday 6 January – Friday 1 April
Half Term
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
 
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April – Friday 22 July
(Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May)
Half Term
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Designated Inset Days 

2021 - 2022
1 September 2021 (disaggregated)
2 September 2021
3 September 2021
4 January 2022 (disaggregated)

5 January 2022

2022-2023 term dates can be found below