Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2022 - 2023 

Autumn Term 2022

Wednesday 7 September – Friday 16 December 

Half Term
Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
 
Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 March
Half Term
Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
 
Summer Term 2022
Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July
(Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May)
Half Term
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Designated Inset Days 

2022 - 2023
1 September 2022 (disaggregated)
2 September 2022(disaggregated)
5 September 2022
6 September 2022 

3 January 2023

2023-2024 term dates - to be confirmed